Congratulations to the race winner Andrew Kirkaldy, driving Sandy Watson’s Chevron B19.

Class Winners:

GT1 – Peter Hallford, Chevrolet Corvette Stingray

SP1 – Andrew Kirkaldy, Chevron B19

SP2 – Anthony Taylor & Andrew Wareing, McLaren M6B

SP3 – Andrew & James Schryver, Chevron B26

S20 – Jonathan Loader, Tiga SC80

Download Race Reports

Race Results HSCC Silverstone 2017

Pre-80 Endurance Series Silverstone 2017 Race Report



Leave a comment